ABOUT CMAHOTEL
home > about cmahotel
 

The Beijing meteorology guesthouse subordinates in Chinese Meteorological bureau, is services and so on collection guest room, dining, conference, entertainment,

commercial work is a body central State agency top grade guesthouse, National Travel agency touches on foreign affairs three star class guesthouses, the Beijing 08 Olympic Games first batch receptions attains a designated standard the guesthouse.

The Beijing meteorology guesthouse is situated west Beijing the passenger station south 600 meters, Xuanwu district horse Lian Daona street 12, the close neighbor horse company said the tea city, family Le Fu, hundred live in contentment, Beijing units and so on audio and video building, New China Bookstore Main office, the guesthouse peripheral namely for this city biggest tea wholesale market and “ the central purchase area ” .

Here is situated at west Beijing the passenger station business circle between, west two, three links the transportation is convenient, the geographical position is extremely good, some 704 group public transportation direct link imperial family botanical garden Summer Palace, 46 groups go directly to the Xidan market, is away from Chinese traveling scenic spots and so on century world, central television tower, Tiananmen Square, Imperial Palace, Wangfujing, Temple of Heaven also 10--20 minute vehicle regulations, the guesthouse peripheral also has the multi-channel public transportations, is you travels the ideal place which, the shopping, the commercial visitor stay.

The guesthouse has between the luxurious apartment, the standard, the single the altogether 200 wraps, hundred writing rooms and large-scale, medium and small-scale conference room.In the room is equipped with facility equipment and so on the air conditioning, 24 hours hot water, closed circuit television, electric power wide band surfer, electronic door lock, monitoring. In the shop is equipped with the size banquet hall many between, may simultaneously hold 400 people to go to eat; May hold the large-scale banquet, the buffet, the cocktail party, also may the zero slightly pour.Simultaneously is equipped with the business center, music tea, peace and happiness center and the facility prepared KTV multi-purpose halls and so on the attached facility is complete, and provides machine, the ticket service to the visitor.Is you travels safely, active and so on commerce ideals, stays at the place.

The Beijing meteorology guesthouse as serves supremely take the guest the objective, wholeheartedly creates warmly, comfortable, the safe lodgings, the commercial work for you, dines, the entertainment environment.

 

 
  24 HOUR HOTLINE
  A3-STAR HOTEL
  QR CODE
* The central state organs and special Hotel
* foreign-related 3-star hotel
* The first standard hotel reception
     
copyright@2005-2013 BEIJING QIXIANG HOTEL all right reserved

宾馆介绍
about cmahotel
ABOUT CMAHOTEL
 

  北京气象宾馆隶属于中国气象局,是集客房、餐饮、会议、娱乐、商务办公等服务为一体的中央国家机关特级宾馆、国家旅游局涉外三星级宾馆、北京08奥运首批接待达标宾馆。

  北京气象宾馆坐落于北京西客站正南方600米,宣武区马连道南街12号,紧邻马连道茶叶城、家乐福、百安居、北京音像大厦、华睦大厦等单位,宾馆周边即为本市最大的茶叶批发市场和“中央采购区”。
这里地处北京西客站商圈,西二、三环之间交通便利,地理位置极佳,有74路公交车直达皇家园林颐和园,46路直达西单商场,距离中华世纪坛、中央电视塔、天安门广场、故宫、王府井、天坛等旅游名胜也不过10--20分钟的车程,宾馆周边还有多路公交车,是您旅游、购物、商务客人下榻的理想场所。

宾馆拥有豪华套间、标准间、单人间共二百余套,百余间写字间及大、中、小型会议室。房内均设有空调、24小时热水、数字电视、宽带上网、电子门锁、监控等设施设备。 店内设有大小宴会厅多间,可同时容纳400人就餐;可举办大型宴会、自助餐、酒会、也可零点小酌。同时设有商务中心、音乐茶吧、康乐中心和设施齐备的KTV多功能厅等附属设施齐全,并向客人提供机、车票服务。是您旅游、商务等活动的理想、安全的下榻之地。

  北京气象宾馆以宾客至上为服务宗旨,竭诚为您创造温馨、舒适、安全的住宿、商务办公、用餐、娱乐环境。

 
  订房专线  
  挂牌三星级宾馆  
  宾馆二维码扫描  
中央国家机关特级宾馆
国家旅游局涉外三星级宾馆
奥运首批接待达标宾馆
     
     
通用网址:北京气象宾馆 京ICP备:12027185号 京公网安备:110102003744
copyright@2005-2013 BEIJING QIXIANG HOTEL all right reserved